ABCA Board of Directors & Officers

Board of Directors

Full NameOrganizationPosition
Mark JohnsonTexas A&M UniversityChair111220
Dave AltoppLee UniversityBoard Member121596
Duane BanksUniversity Of IowaBoard Member110734
Bob BennettFresno State UniversityBoard Member111288
Scott BerryMayville State UniversityBoard Member110267
Ed BlankmeyerSt. John's UniversityBoard Member109982
John CaseyTufts UniversityBoard Member110163
Tim CorbinVanderbilt UniversityBoard Member107773
Bud DanielUniversity Of WyomingBoard Member121871
Jim DimickSaint Olaf CollegeBoard Member121874
Ed FlahertyUniversity of Southern MaineBoard Member110162
Stu FritzHope CollegeBoard Member111103
Charlie GreeneMiami-Dade CollegeBoard Member122260
Danny HallGeorgia TechBoard Member109805
Bob HannahUniversity of DelawareBoard Member121870
Rick HittSouth Florida State CollegeBoard Member111101
Bill HolowatyEastern Connecticut State UniversityBoard Member121601
Jack KaiserSt. John's UniversityBoard Member122096
Dave KeilitzCentral Michigan UniversityBoard Member116755
Jerry KindallUniversity of ArizonaBoard Member122261
John KolasinskiSiena Heights UniversityBoard Member111097
Elmer KosubSaint Mary's University, TexasBoard Member121875
Carroll LandPoint Loma Nazarene UniversityBoard Member121876
Keith MadisonSCORE InternationalBoard Member122272
Rich MaloneyBall State UniversityBoard Member109816
Gene McArtorUniversity of MissouriBoard Member121872
Dan McDonnellUniversity of LouisvilleBoard Member109986
Pat McMahonNew York YankeesBoard Member121598
Tim MeadWalsh UniversityBoard Member110270
Jeff MesserSlippery Rock UniversityBoard Member111027
Tom O'ConnellSt. Francis High School (WI)Board Member109596
Irish O'ReillyLewis UniversityBoard Member121609
Tom PetroffUniversity Of Northern ColoradoBoard Member121873
Sonny PittaroRider UniversityBoard Member111057
Ron PolkUniversity of Alabama - BirminghamBoard Member116619
Gary PullinsBYUBoard Member121877
Joe RobertsArmstrong State UniversityBoard Member121611
Tim SaundersDublin Coffman High School (OH)Board Member110072
John SchalyAshland UniversityBoard Member110124
Kent ShelleyJohnson County Community CollegeBoard Member110000
Steve SmithAuburn UniversityBoard Member109981
Jack StallingsGeorgia Southern UniversityBoard Member121717
Glen TuckettBYUBoard Member122251
Gary VaughtUniversity of IndianapolisBoard Member110122
Bob WarnIndiana State UniversityBoard Member121878

Executive Committee

Full NameOrganizationPositionEmail
Jeff MesserSlippery Rock UniversityPresidentjeffrey.messer@sru.edu
Rich MaloneyBall State UniversityFirst Vice Presidentramaloney@bsu.edu
John KolasinskiSiena Heights UniversitySecond Vice Presidentjkolasin@sienaheights.edu
Stu FritzHope CollegeThird Vice Presidentfritz@hope.edu
Dan McDonnellUniversity of LouisvilleFourth Vice Presidentdan@gocards.com
John CaseyTufts UniversityImmediate Past Presidentjohn.casey@tufts.edu
Craig KeilitzABCAExecutive Directorckeilitz@abca.org
Jim SchlossnagleTCUNCAA Div. I Chairj.schlossnagle@tcu.edu
Gary VaughtUniversity of IndianapolisNCAA Div. II Chairgvaught@uindy.edu
Matt NooneBabson CollegeNCAA Div. III Chairmnoone@babson.edu
Scott DulinFisher CollegeNAIA Chairsdulin@fisher.edu
Rick HittSouth Florida State CollegeJunior College Chairhittr@southflorida.edu
Tim SaundersDublin Coffman High School (OH)High School Chairsaunders_tim@dublinschools.net
Jim PeckEXCELSIOR LEGION POST 259Youth Chairjimepeck@aol.com
Bob WhalenDartmouth CollegeSeargeant at Armsrobert.d.whalen@dartmouth.edu

Standing Committee

Full NameOrganizationPositionEmail
Mark JohnsonTexas A&M UniversityChairmj@mlj7.com
Jeff MesserSlippery Rock UniversityPresidentjeffrey.messer@sru.edu
Sonny PittaroRider UniversityPast Presidentempitts7@gmail.com
Ed FlahertyUniversity of Southern MainePast Presidenteflaherty26@yahoo.com
Carroll LandPoint Loma Nazarene UniversityPast Presidentcarrollland@pointloma.edu
Tim SaundersDublin Coffman High School (OH)Division Chairsaunders_tim@dublinschools.net
Rick HittSouth Florida State CollegeDivision Chairhittr@southflorida.edu