ABCA Board of Directors & Officers

Board of Directors

Full NameOrganizationPosition
Keith MadisonSCORE InternationalChair122272
Dave AltoppLee UniversityBoard Member121596
Duane BanksUniversity Of IowaBoard Member110734
Scott BerryMayville State UniversityBoard Member110267
Ed BlankmeyerNew York MetsBoard Member109982
Jim CahillNorth Forsyth High School (GA)Board Member110694
John CaseyTufts UniversityBoard Member110163
Tim CorbinVanderbilt UniversityBoard Member107773
Ed FlahertyUniversity of Southern MaineBoard Member110162
Stu FritzHope CollegeBoard Member111103
Charlie GreeneMiami Dade CollegeBoard Member122260
Danny HallGeorgia TechBoard Member109805
Bob HannahUniversity of DelawareBoard Member121870
Rick HittSouth Florida State CollegeBoard Member111101
Bill HolowatyEastern Connecticut State UniversityBoard Member121601
Mark JohnsonTexas A&M UniversityBoard Member111220
Jack KaiserSt. John's UniversityBoard Member122096
Dave KeilitzCentral Michigan UniversityBoard Member116755
John KolasinskiSiena Heights UniversityBoard Member111097
Carroll LandPoint Loma Nazarene University (CA)Board Member121876
Scott LavertyChapman UniversityBoard Member121526
Rich MaloneyBall State UniversityBoard Member109816
Gene McArtorUniversity of MissouriBoard Member121872
John McCormackFlorida Atlantic UniversityBoard Member109716
Dan McDonnellUniversity of LouisvilleBoard Member109986
Pat McMahonNew York YankeesBoard Member121598
Tim MeadWalsh UniversityBoard Member110270
Jeff MesserSlippery Rock UniversityBoard Member111027
Matt NooneBabson CollegeBoard Member110756
Tom O'ConnellISG BaseballBoard Member109596
Tom PetroffUniversity Of Northern ColoradoBoard Member121873
Sonny PittaroRider UniversityBoard Member111057
Ron PolkMississippi State UniversityBoard Member116619
Gary PullinsBYUBoard Member121877
John SchalyAshland UniversityBoard Member110124
Jim SchlossnagleTexas A&M UniversityBoard Member109872
Kent ShelleyJohnson County Community CollegeBoard Member110000
Steve SmithTennessee Tech UniversityBoard Member109981
Glen TuckettBYUBoard Member122251
Bob WarnIndiana State UniversityBoard Member121878
Bob WhalenDartmouth CollegeBoard Member109854

Executive Committee

PositionFull NameOrganizationEmail
PresidentDan McDonnellUniversity of Louisvilledan@gocards.com
First Vice PresidentRick HittSouth Florida State Collegehittr@southflorida.edu
Second Vice PresidentJim SchlossnagleTexas A&M Universityjschlossnagle@athletics.tamu.edu
Third Vice PresidentMatt NooneBabson Collegemnoone@babson.edu
Fourth Vice PresidentBob WhalenDartmouth Collegerobert.d.whalen@dartmouth.edu
Immediate Past PresidentStu FritzHope Collegefritz@hope.edu
Executive DirectorCraig KeilitzABCAckeilitz@abca.org
NCAA Div. I ChairJohn McCormackFlorida Atlantic Universityjmccorma@fau.edu
NCAA Div. II ChairTracy ArchuletaUniversity of Southern Indianaarchuleta@usi.edu
NCAA Div. III ChairScott LavertyChapman Universitylaverty@chapman.edu
NAIA ChairBrian WedeNorthwestern College (IA)bwede@nwciowa.edu
Junior College ChairJoe BauthErie Community Collegebauth@ecc.edu
High School ChairJim CahillNorth Forsyth High School (GA)jcahill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Youth ChairRob HahneWestfield High School (VA)robh@nvtbl.org
Travel Baseball ChairTaylor McColloughPerfect Gametaylor@perfectgame.org
Diversity ChairKerrick JacksonMLB Draft Leaguekerrick_j@hotmail.com

Standing Committee

PositionFull NameOrganizationEmail
ChairKeith MadisonSCORE Internationalkeith@scorebaseball.org
PresidentDan McDonnellUniversity of Louisvilledan@gocards.com
First Vice PresidentRick HittSouth Florida State Collegehittr@southflorida.edu
Second Vice PresidentJim SchlossnagleTexas A&M Universityjschlossnagle@athletics.tamu.edu
Past PresidentTim CorbinVanderbilt Universityt.corbin@vanderbilt.edu
Past PresidentJohn SchalyAshland Universityjschaly@ashland.edu
Past PresidentJohn CaseyTufts Universityjohn.casey@tufts.edu