Skip to main content
Top of the Page

2016 ABCA/Rawlings NJCAA Div. I, II & III Gold Glove Teams

2016 ABCA/Rawlings Gold Glove Teams
NJCAA Div. I Gold Glove Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
C Caleb Knight So. Connors State OK
1B Tyler Morris So. Darton State GA
2B Michael Helman Fr. Hutchinson KS
3B Brondrick Johnson So. Wallace-Selma AL
SS Tanner Burns So. Calhoun AL
OF Michael Warren So. Andrew GA
OF Cory Canterbury So. St. Louis MO
OF Sammy Duran Fr. Eastern Florida State FL
P Tyler Joyner So. Jefferson Davis AL
NJCAA Div. II Gold Glove Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
C Hunter Feduccia Fr. LSU-Eunice LA
1B Sean Wagner So. Glendale AZ
2B Brent Yeryar So. Vincennes IN
3B Robert Williams So. Cecil MD
SS Issac Parra Fr. GateWay AZ
OF Ty Andrus So. Catawba Valley NC
OF Luke Fegen Fr. Des Moines Area IA
OF Mason Irby So. Jones County MS
P Kyle Roberts So. Henry Ford MI
NJCAA Div. III Gold Glove Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
C Keith Linnane So. Northern Essex MA
1B Edward Corniel
So. Jefferson CC NY
2B Matt Mikusek Fr. Tyler TX
3B Brett Vallorani Fr. Westmoreland County PA
SS Mike Colosi So. Niagara County NY
OF Mason Mallard So. Tyler TX
OF Terry Daniels Fr. Onondaga NY
OF Mitch Matlas So. Westmoreland County PA
P Harry Thomas III So. Montgomery MD
Rawlings Sporting Goods

About Rawlings

Rawlings Sporting Goods Company, Inc. is an innovative manufacturer and marketer of sporting goods worldwide. Founded in 1887, Rawlings is an authentic global sports brand, trusted by generations of athletes of all skill levels. Rawlings’ unparalleled quality and expert craftsmanship are the fundamental reasons why more professional athletes, national governing bodies and sports leagues choose Rawlings. Rawlings is the Official Ball Supplier and Batting Helmet of Major League Baseball®, the official baseball of Minor League Baseball™ and the NCAA®, and an approved baseball, basketball, football and softball of the National High School Federation®. For more information, please visit or by phone at (314) 819-2800.

About the ABCA
The ABCA, founded in 1945, is the primary professional organization for baseball coaches at the amateur level. Its over 15,000 members represent all 50 states and 41 countries. Since its initial meeting of 27 college baseball coaches in June 1945, Association membership has broadened to include nine divisions: NCAA Division I, II and III, NAIA, NJCAA, Pacific Association Division, High School, Youth and Travel Baseball.
Back to Top