Skip to main content
Top of the Page

2010 ABCA/Rawlings NJCAA Div. I, II & III Gold Glove Teams

2010 ABCA/Rawlings Gold Glove Teams
NJCAA Div. I Gold Glove Team
Pos. Player
School State
P Anthony Haase
Cochise AZ
C Ryan Hornback   San Jacinto TX
1B Trey Holmes
Pitt NC
2B Ivan Hartle
Iowa Western IA
3B Blake Lively
Southern Idaho ID
SS Peter Mooney
Palm Beach State FL
OF Bryan Karraker
Central Arizona AZ
OF Joe Leftridge
Howard TX
OF Matt Lowery
Young Harris GA
NJCAA Div. II Gold Glove Team
Pos. Player
School State
P Dustin Meier
Oakton IL
C Jacob Fisher
LSU - Eunice LA
1B TJ McManus
Parkland IL
2B Roger Christensen
Mott MI
3B Nick Judkins
Iowa Central IA
SS Bryan Huff
Heartland IL
OF Lyle Williams
Rhode Island RI
OF Laderrius Cole
Itawamba MS
OF Diego Martinez
Mesa AZ
NJCAA Div. III Gold Glove Team
Pos. Player
School State
P Chris Blackmon
Eastfield TX
C AJ Lowers   Manchester CT
1B Brett Van Asdlen
Joliet IL
2B John Wagner
Montgomery MD
3B Ronny Tanner
Gloucester NJ
SS Marcus Riewer
Itasca MN
OF David Kalash   Ocean County NJ
OF Josh Bates
Tyler TX
OF Kevin Daudt
Itasca MN

Rawlings Sporting Goods

About Rawlings

Rawlings Sporting Goods Company, Inc. is an innovative manufacturer and marketer of sporting goods worldwide. Founded in 1887, Rawlings is an authentic global sports brand, trusted by generations of athletes of all skill levels. Rawlings’ unparalleled quality and expert craftsmanship are the fundamental reasons why more professional athletes, national governing bodies and sports leagues choose Rawlings. Rawlings is the Official Ball Supplier and Batting Helmet of Major League Baseball®, the official baseball of Minor League Baseball™ and the NCAA®, and an approved baseball, basketball, football and softball of the National High School Federation®. For more information, please visit or by phone at (314) 819-2800.

About the ABCA
The ABCA, founded in 1945, is the primary professional organization for baseball coaches at the amateur level. Its over 15,000 members represent all 50 states and 41 countries. Since its initial meeting of 27 college baseball coaches in June 1945, Association membership has broadened to include nine divisions: NCAA Division I, II and III, NAIA, NJCAA, Pacific Association Division, High School, Youth and Travel Baseball.
Back to Top