Skip to main content
Top of the Page

2007 ABCA/Rawlings NJCAA Div. I, II & III Gold Glove Teams

2007 ABCA/Rawlings Gold Glove Teams
NJCAA Div. I Gold Glove Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
P Josh Spence Fr. Central Arizona AZ
C Austin Morgan So. Blinn TX
1B Kevin Atkinson So. New Mexico NM
2B Vicente Cafaro So. Iowa Western IA
3B Trey Sperring Fr. San Jacinto TX
SS Mike Mooney Fr. Palm Beach FL
OF Lee Haydel Fr. Delgado LA
OF Will Campbell So. Cochise AZ
OF Zackary Swasey Fr. Salt Lake UT
NJCAA Div. II Gold Glove Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
P Bryan Stanley So. Elgin IL
C Justin Hensley So. Scottsdale AZ
1B Shawn Retz So. Baltimore County - Catonsville MD
2B Ben Wolgamot So. Danville Area IL
3B Matt Fox So. Phoenix College AZ
SS Steve Gauthe Fr. Copiah-Lincoln MS
OF Martin Gordon Fr. Glendale AZ
OF Sammy Lee So. Redlands OK
OF Derek Bechard So. Kankakee IL
NJCAA Div. III Gold Glove Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
P Jesen Pupa So. Montgomery - Germantown MD
C Ryan Saldivar So.  Richland TX
1B Tyler Boekmann So. North Arkansas AK
2B Zack Coleman So. Itasca PA
3B James Cummings Fr. Suffolk County - Ammerman NY
SS Jose Molina So. Tyler TX
OF Tim Coglietta So. Suffolk County - Ammerman NY
OF Jay Scheidt Fr. Minnesota West MN
OF Barry Burk So. Itasca MN

Rawlings Sporting Goods

About Rawlings

Rawlings Sporting Goods Company, Inc. is an innovative manufacturer and marketer of sporting goods worldwide. Founded in 1887, Rawlings is an authentic global sports brand, trusted by generations of athletes of all skill levels. Rawlings’ unparalleled quality and expert craftsmanship are the fundamental reasons why more professional athletes, national governing bodies and sports leagues choose Rawlings. Rawlings is the Official Ball Supplier and Batting Helmet of Major League Baseball®, the official baseball of Minor League Baseball™ and the NCAA®, and an approved baseball, basketball, football and softball of the National High School Federation®. For more information, please visit or by phone at (314) 819-2800.

About the ABCA
The ABCA, founded in 1945, is the primary professional organization for baseball coaches at the amateur level. Its over 15,000 members represent all 50 states and 41 countries. Since its initial meeting of 27 college baseball coaches in June 1945, Association membership has broadened to include nine divisions: NCAA Division I, II and III, NAIA, NJCAA, Pacific Association Division, High School, Youth and Travel Baseball.
Back to Top