Skip to main content
Top of the Page

2014 ABCA/Rawlings NCAA Div. III All-America Teams

2014 -ABCA/Rawlings All-America Teams
NCAA Div. III All-America First Team
Pos. Player
School State
C Chet Lauer SR John Carroll University  OH
1B Simon Rosenbaum SO Pomona-Pitzer College  CA
1B Tyler Peterson SR University of St. Thomas  MN
2B Warren Hartmann SR U.S. Merchant Marine Academy  NY
3B Julian Barzilli SR Whittier College  CA
SS Mikole Pierce JR UW-Whitewater  WI
SS Michael Polcyn JR Ripon College  WI
OF Tom Fairbanks SR UW-Superior  WI
OF Taylor Kohlwey SO UW-LaCrosse  WI
OF Tad Gold SR Endicott College  MA
P Tommy Bergjans JR Haverford College  PA
*P Chris Haddeland JR Linfield College  OR
P Brandon McClain JR Cortland State NY
P Blake Stevens JR Birmingham Southern College AL
UT Jake Petersen SR California Lutheran University CA
NCAA Div. III All-America Second Team
Pos. Player   Cl. School State
DH Robbie Rushing SR Central College  IA
C Joe Winterburn SR University of LaVerne  CA
1B Kyle Chontos JR Baldwin Wallace University  OH
2B Taylor Stoulp SR Webster University  MO
3B Andrew Gronski JR Case Western Reserve University  OH
3B Carlos Olivaria JR Concordia University-Chicago  IL
3B Michael Paul JR Shenandoah University  VA
SS Billy Steel SR Christopher Newport University  VA
OF Tim Osborne SO Greenville College  IL
OF Brett Lake JR Emory University  GA
OF Caleb Lang SO Cairn University  PA
OF Collin Radack SR Hendrix College  AR
UT Deion Hughes JR Westminster College  MO
P Christian Herstine SO Marietta College  OH
P Miles Nordgren SR Birmingham Southern College  AL
P Jon Ringblom SR Buena Vista University  IA
P Kyle Slinger JR Tufts University  MA
P Aaron Thomassen JR Linfield College OR
NCAA Div. III All-America Third Team
Pos. Player
C Nick Flemister SR St. John Fisher College NY NY
C Colbe Herr SR York College PA PA
1B Macon Smith SR Guilford College NC NC
1B Grant Stewart SR Augustana College IL IL
2B Colin Feikles JR La Roche College PA PA
3B Jared Fon JR UW-Whitewater WI WI
SS Ryan Dorow FR Adrian College MI MI
OF Edward Bergmann SR Farmingdale State NY NY
OF Kyle Hayman JR Salisbury State University MD MD
OF Matt Hanson JR Moravian College PA PA
OF Tim Kuzniar SR University of St. Thomas MN MN
UT Chris Bernard SR University of Southern Maine ME ME
P Ryan Dorosh SO Misericordia University PA PA
P George Lund SO Roger Williams University RI RI
P Trevor Lubsking SO Pacific Lutheran University WA WA
P Justin Thompson SR St. John's University MN MN
P Luke Watson JR UW- Stevens Point WI WI
Player of the Year: Chris Haddeland, Jr., Linfield College
Rawlings Sporting Goods

About Rawlings

Rawlings Sporting Goods Company, Inc. is an innovative manufacturer and marketer of sporting goods worldwide. Founded in 1887, Rawlings is an authentic global sports brand, trusted by generations of athletes of all skill levels. Rawlings’ unparalleled quality and expert craftsmanship are the fundamental reasons why more professional athletes, national governing bodies and sports leagues choose Rawlings. Rawlings is the Official Ball Supplier and Batting Helmet of Major League Baseball®, the official baseball of Minor League Baseball™ and the NCAA®, and an approved baseball, basketball, football and softball of the National High School Federation®. For more information, please visit or by phone at (314) 819-2800.

About the ABCA
The ABCA, founded in 1945, is the primary professional organization for baseball coaches at the amateur level. Its over 15,000 members represent all 50 states and 41 countries. Since its initial meeting of 27 college baseball coaches in June 1945, Association membership has broadened to include nine divisions: NCAA Division I, II and III, NAIA, NJCAA, Pacific Association Division, High School, Youth and Travel Baseball.
Back to Top