Skip to main content
Top of the Page

2013 ABCA/Rawlings NCAA Div. II All-America Teams

2013-ABCA/Rawlings All-America Teams
NCAA Div. II All-America First Team
Pos. Player
Cl. School State
1B Mike Failoni JR Lindenwood University  MO
2B Braden Box SR Colorado Mesa University  CO
3B Nick Sell SO Seton Hill University  WV
SS Michael Schulze JR Missouri Western State University  MO
INF Brian Wuest SR University of Nebraska - Kearney NB
OF Zach Bricknell SR Young Harris College  GA
OF Chandler Brock SO University of Alabama Huntsville  AL
*OF Zach Esquerra JR California Baptist University  CA
OF Michael Lott JR Shepherd University  WV
C Mike Russo SR St. Thomas Aquinas College  NY
DH Bradon Reitano JR Mount Olive College  NC
SP Jason Hoppe JR Minnesota State Mankato  MN
SP Harvey Martin SR Minnesota State Mankato  MN
SP Harmen Sidhu SR Sonoma State University  CA
SP Glenn Wallace SR Sonoma State University  CA
RP Mike Adams SR University of Tampa  FL
NCAA Div. II All-America Second Team
Pos. Player
1B Chris Dula JR Catawba College  NC
2B Adrian English JR Barry University  FL
3B Grant Fink SR Missouri Western State University  MO
SS Mike Mercurio SR Mount Olive College  NC
INF Cameron Scott SR Columbus State University  GA
OF Casey Cotter SR Merrimack College  MA
OF Bubba Dotson SR Missouri Western State University  MO
OF Ryan Lewis SR Columbus State University  GA
OF Kyle Simpson SR Missouri Western State University  MO
C Kyle Sani SR Central Washington University  WA
DH Ben Kingsley SR Delta State University  MS
SP Matt Dillon SR Mount Olive College  NC
SP Brannon Easterling JR St. Edwards's College  TX
SP Trevor Graham JR Franklin Pierce College  NH
SP Carl O'Neal SR St. Mary's University  TX
RP Dillon McNamara SR Adelphi University  NY
NCAA Div. II All-America Third Team
Pos. Player
1B Jason Matusik SR Lynn University FL
2B Allen Staton SO North Greenville University SC
3B Jordan Edgerton SO UNC Pembroke University NC
SS Will Kengor JR Slippery Rock University PA
SS Nate Robertson SO Colorado State Mesa CO
INF Tyler Aldridge SR Delta State University MS
INF Pat Kregloh JR Shippensburg University PA
OF Michael Danner JR University of Tampa  FL
OF Luke Esquerra SR California Baptist University CA
OF Lee Neumann SR Angelo State University TX
OF Nick Thimesch JR Drury University MO
C Kyle Petty SR California University PA
C Nick Tindall SO Quincy University IL
DH Payton Reed FR Drury University IL
SP Junior Mendez JR Southern New Hampshire University NH
SP Chris Murphy SO Millersville University PA
SP Jordan Peterson SO Saint Joseph College  IN
SP Dallas Ponder JR Texas A & M Kingsville  TX
SP Alex Regan SO Mount Olive College  NC
RP Taylor Grover SR University of South Carolina Aiken  SC
RP Kyle Renaud SR University of Missouri St. Louis  MO
Player of the Year: Zach Esquerra, Jr., California Baptist University
Rawlings Sporting Goods

About Rawlings

Rawlings Sporting Goods Company, Inc. is an innovative manufacturer and marketer of sporting goods worldwide. Founded in 1887, Rawlings is an authentic global sports brand, trusted by generations of athletes of all skill levels. Rawlings’ unparalleled quality and expert craftsmanship are the fundamental reasons why more professional athletes, national governing bodies and sports leagues choose Rawlings. Rawlings is the Official Ball Supplier and Batting Helmet of Major League Baseball®, the official baseball of Minor League Baseball™ and the NCAA®, and an approved baseball, basketball, football and softball of the National High School Federation®. For more information, please visit or by phone at (314) 819-2800.

About the ABCA
The ABCA, founded in 1945, is the primary professional organization for baseball coaches at the amateur level. Its over 15,000 members represent all 50 states and 41 countries. Since its initial meeting of 27 college baseball coaches in June 1945, Association membership has broadened to include nine divisions: NCAA Division I, II and III, NAIA, NJCAA, Pacific Association Division, High School, Youth and Travel Baseball.
Back to Top