Skip to main content
Top of the Page

2024 ABCA/Rawlings NAIA All-America Teams Announced

June 5, 2024

The 2024 ABCA/Rawlings NAIA All-America teams have been announced by the American Baseball Coaches Association and Rawlings Sporting Goods. The teams were selected by members of the American Baseball Coaches Association and the NAIA-Baseball Coaches Association All-America Committee.

The National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) also recognizes the NAIA All-America teams. Twenty-two of the student-athletes selected for All-America teams participated in the 2024 Avista NAIA World Series in Lewiston, Idaho.

The ABCA/Rawlings Gold Glove teams for all divisions will be announced on Wednesday, June 19.

ABCA/Rawlings National Pitchers and Position Players of the Year for all divisions will be announced on Monday, June 24.

The ABCA All-America team was first recognized in 1949 and now includes nine divisions: NCAA Divisions I, II and III, NAIA, NJCAA Divisions I, II and III, Pacific Association Division, and high school. ABCA/Rawlings Gold Glove teams were first recognized in 2007.


2024 ABCA/Rawlings NAIA All-America Teams
NAIA All-America First Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
C Charlie Muniz Jr. Cumberlands KY
C Tyler Horner Jr. Oregon Tech OR
1B Miguel Oropeza Jr. Talladega AL
2B JJ Cruz Sr. Hope International CA
3B Jaidan Quinn Jr. Concordia NE
SS Drew Barragan Sr. Embry-Riddle AZ
IF Drew Fleming Sr. Concordia MI
OF Cayden Nicoletto Jr. Columbia College MO
OF Evan St. Claire Sr. Cumberlands KY
OF Blaze O'Saben Sr. Georgia Gwinnett GA
OF Ajay Sczepkowski Sr. Georgia Gwinnett GA
DH Arderrius Townsend Jr. Blue Mountain Christian MS
P Cesar Avila Jr. Cumberlands KY
P Isaac Rohde Jr. LSU Shreveport LA
P Darien Smith Sr. Southeastern FL
P Blayne Huter Jr. Webber International FL
RP Chad Pike Gr. Oklahoma City OK
NAIA All-America Second Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
C Logan Grant Jr. Bellevue NE
C Indy Stanley Sr. Columbia College MO
1B Cole Robinson Jr. Missouri Baptist MO
2B Braxton Meguiar Jr. Georgia Gwinnett GA
3B Bryson Lofton So. Bryan TN
SS Jarrett Gable Sr. Kansas Wesleyan KS
IF Isaac Santana Sr. Point Park PA
OF Carlos Negron Jr. Central Methodist MO
OF Joey Grabanski Sr. Concordia NE
OF Mason White Sr. Indiana Southeast IN
OF Dylan Lewis Sr. Reinhardt GA
DH Henry Daniels Jr. Georgia Gwinnett GA
P Aaron Forrest Sr. Doane NE
P Ben Harris Jr. Georgia Gwinnett GA
P Andrew Herbert Jr. Reinhardt GA
P Blake Peyton Sr. Tennessee Wesleyan TN
RP John Snyder Sr. William Carey MS
NAIA All-America Third Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
C Tanner Sears Jr. Central Methodist MO
C Tyler Favretto Jr. Kansas Wesleyan KS
1B Max Harper Gr. Cumberlands KY
2B Vantrel Reed Jr. LSU Shreveport LA
2B Tyler Mata Lloyd Sr. Tabor KS
3B Victor Sanchez Jr. Oklahoma Wesleyan OK
3B Kekoa Ogawa Jr. Roosevelt IL
3B Mason David Jr. Taylor IN
SS Brycen Sherwood Sr. MidAmerica Nazarene KS
SS Alex Adams Gr. Missouri Baptist MO
IF Nash Crowell Jr. Reinhardt GA
OF Marques Titialii Sr. Arizona Christian AZ
OF Francesco Barbieri Sr. Ave Maria FL
OF Bobby Nichols  Sr. Central Methodist MO
OF Travis Strickler Sr. Embry-Riddle AZ
OF Joshua Duarte Sr. Georgetown College KY
OF Trey Furrey Sr. Jessup CA
DH Noah Castillo Jr. MidAmerica Nazarene KS
P Luke Schafer Sr. Indiana Southeast IN
P Isaac Baez Sr. Mid-America Christian OK
P Brian Ereu So. Science and Arts OK
P Ryan Daly Jr. St. Francis IL
RP Chipper Korbacher Gr. Cumberlands KY
Rawlings Sporting Goods

About Rawlings
Rawlings Sporting Goods Company, Inc. is an innovative manufacturer and marketer of sporting goods worldwide. Founded in 1887, Rawlings is an authentic global sports brand, trusted by generations of athletes of all skill levels. Rawlings’ unparalleled quality and expert craftsmanship are the fundamental reasons why more professional athletes, national governing bodies and sports leagues choose Rawlings. Rawlings is the Official Ball Supplier and Batting Helmet of Major League Baseball®, the official baseball of Minor League Baseball™ and the NCAA®, and an approved baseball, basketball, football and softball of the National High School Federation®. For more information, please visit or by phone at (314) 819-2800.

About the ABCA
The ABCA, founded in 1945, is the primary professional organization for baseball coaches at the amateur level. Its over 15,000 members represent all 50 states and 41 countries. Since its initial meeting of 27 college baseball coaches in June 1945, Association membership has broadened to include nine divisions: NCAA Division I, II and III, NAIA, NJCAA, Pacific Association Division, High School, Youth and Travel Baseball.
Back to Top