Skip to main content
Top of the Page

2015 ABCA/Rawlings NAIA All-America Teams

2015 ABCA/Rawlings All-America Teams
NAIA All-America First Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
C Jesse Baker Sr. Edward Waters FL
C Osvaldo Gonzalez Sr. Bellevue NE
1B Ty Abbott Sr. Georgia Gwinnett GA
2B Yariel Gonzalez Jr. Oklahoma Baptist OK
3B Ridge Hoopi-Haslam Sr. Tennessee Wesleyan TN
SS Clayton Brandt Sr. MidAmerica Nazarene KS
INF Randy Santiesteban Sr. Peru State NE
OF Jordan Tescher Sr. Dickinson State ND
OF Orlando Olivera Sr. Missouri Baptist MO
OF Chris Madera Sr. Faulkner AL
OF Alex Bautista Sr. Lindsey Wilson KY
DH Keivan Berges So. Northwood FL
P Adam Panayotovich Sr. St. Francis IL
P Corey Hale Sr. Mobile AL
P Adam Hines Jr. LSU Alexandria LA
P Kelvin Rivas Sr. Oklahoma Baptist OK
RP Tyler Mark Jr. Concordia CA
NAIA All-America Second Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
C Daniel Comstock Jr. Menlo CA
C Scott Morton Jr. Briar Cliff IA
1B Seth Brown Jr. Lewis-Clark State ID
2B Jake Morgan Jr. Sterling KS
3B Landon Coon Jr. Oklahoma Baptist OK
SS Aaron Stubblefield Jr. Sterling KS
INF Wesley Hoskins Sr. Menlo CA
OF Joey Szczepanski Sr. Oklahoma Baptist OK
OF Romer Portes Sr. Indiana Tech IN
OF Preston King Jr. Bryan TN
OF Mitch Peschon Sr. Northwestern IA
DH Daniel Bolanos Sr. Kansas Wesleyan KS
P Andrew Bergmann Sr. Judson IL
P Kenny Kudsen Sr. Bryan TN
P Steve Sarcone Sr. Bellevue NE
P Griffin Glaude Sr. Lyon AR
RP Zac Grotz Sr. Embry-Riddle FL
Gold Bat Award - Player of the Year: Ty Abbott, Sr., 1B, Georgia Gwinnett
Rawlings Sporting Goods

About Rawlings

Rawlings Sporting Goods Company, Inc. is an innovative manufacturer and marketer of sporting goods worldwide. Founded in 1887, Rawlings is an authentic global sports brand, trusted by generations of athletes of all skill levels. Rawlings’ unparalleled quality and expert craftsmanship are the fundamental reasons why more professional athletes, national governing bodies and sports leagues choose Rawlings. Rawlings is the Official Ball Supplier and Batting Helmet of Major League Baseball®, the official baseball of Minor League Baseball™ and the NCAA®, and an approved baseball, basketball, football and softball of the National High School Federation®. For more information, please visit or by phone at (314) 819-2800.

About the ABCA
The ABCA, founded in 1945, is the primary professional organization for baseball coaches at the amateur level. Its over 15,000 members represent all 50 states and 41 countries. Since its initial meeting of 27 college baseball coaches in June 1945, Association membership has broadened to include nine divisions: NCAA Division I, II and III, NAIA, NJCAA, Pacific Association Division, High School, Youth and Travel Baseball.
Back to Top