ABCA National Office

Contact the ABCA

 
MEMBERSHIP/CONVENTION REGISTRATION
• Go here to register for your ABCA Membership: Join the ABCA
• Go here to register for ABCA events: ABCA Event Listing
Questions about registration or logging into your account? Call the ABCA at (336) 821-3140.

ABCA VIDEOS
If you are having any issues with www.ABCAvideos.org, please read the FAQs or call technical support at (877) 796-1325.

CONTINUOUS MEMBERSHIP
If you believe your Years Continuous Membership is incorrect or need to pick up a missing membership year, email membership@abca.org.

  
ABCA STAFF

Craig Keilitz
Executive Director

Phone: (336) 821-3145
Email: ckeilitz@abca.org

Juahn Clark
Director of Exhibits and Branding
Phone: (336) 821-3143
Email: jclark@abca.org

Jon Litchfield
Communications & Business Coordinator
Phone: (336) 821-3142
Email: jlitchfield@abca.org

Zach Haile
Membership & Convention Coordinator

Phone: (336) 821-3144
Email: zhaile@abca.org 

Matt West
Assistant Membership & Communications Coordinator

Phone: (336) 821-3147
Email: mwest@abca.org

Jeremy Sheetinger
College Division Liaison

Phone: (336) 821-3146
Email: jsheetinger@abca.org

Andrew Bartman
Youth Division Liaison

Phone: (336) 821-3148
Email: abartman@abca.org

Jimmy Frush
Director of Corporate Partnerships

Phone: (336) 821-3141
Email: jfrush@abca.org 

Diego McCollum
Intern

Phone: (336) 821-3180
Email: dmccollum@abca.org 



ADDRESS:
American Baseball Coaches Association
4101 Piedmont Parkway
Greensboro, NC 27410

National Office Phone: (336) 821-3140
National Office Fax: (336) 886-0000