2010 ABCA/Rawlings Pacific Association Div. All-Region Teams

2010 -ABCA/Rawlings Northern California All-Region Teams
Pacific Association Northern California All-Region First Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
C Zach Sullivan SO Fresno CA
1B David Rohm FR Fresno CA
1B Victor Mendoza FR Feather River CA
1B Okoye Dickson SO San Mateo CA
INF Nick Bartolone SO Chabot AC
INF Scott Krutel SO Solano CA
INF Chip Lemmo SO Chabot CA
INF Patrick Randolph FR Butte CA
INF Blake Barber SO Modesto CA
INF Tony Cooper SO Canada CA
OF Eli Hynes SO Sacramento CA
OF Joey Wallace SO San Mateo CA
OF Gary Detwiler SO Consumnes River CA
OF Steve Ramons SO Ohlone CA
OF Brandon King SO Fresno CA
UT Zach Turner FR Canada CA
UT Paul Anaya SO Fresno CA
DH Kory Gosselin SO Napa Valley CA
P Roberto Padilla SO Ohlone CA
P Shawn Stuart SO Merced CA
P Don Medlinger SO San Jose CA
P Aaron Appino SO Sacramento CA
RP Justin Burns SO San Mateo CA
Pacific Association Northern California All-Region Second Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
C Kyle Gallegos FR Chabot CA
1B Gabe Arcoleo SO Monterey CA
INF Jeff Boulware FR Consumnes River CA
INF Bryce Barger SO Fresno CA
INF Pat Johnson FR Solano CA
INF Zack Johnson SO Ohlone CA
OF Ryan Dettman FR American River CA
OF Sam Montgomery SO Sierra CA
OF Dayton Alexander FR Feather River CA
OF Lucas Hagberg SO Skyline CA
UT Matthew Cummins SO San Jose CA
DH Sean Barrie FR Chabot CA
DH Alec Abend FR Butte CA
P Anthony Armanino SO Canada CA
P Ben Ruder SO Skyline CA
P Devin Bradley FR San Mateo CA
RP Brent Harrison SO Consumnes River CA
2010 Southern California -ABCA/Rawlings All-Region Teams
Pacific Association Southern California All-Region First Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
C Nick O'Loughlin SO Fullerton CA
C Aaron Deguire SO El Camino CA
1B Alfonso Casillas SO Palomar CA
1B Chris Miller SO Santa Ana CA
INF Johnny Morales SO Cypress CA
INF Matt Anderson FR Chaffey CA
INF Brett Tanos SO Santa Ana CA
INF Chris Vopinek FR El Camino CA
INF Chris Mallory SO Hancock CA
OF Jonathan Kim SO LA Harbor AC
OF Erin Hempe SO Cypress CA
OF Joe Riley FR Mt. San Jacinto CA
OF Ryan Doeppel SO East LA CA
UT J.C. Agauyo SO Oxnard CA
DH Randy Bruce SO Mt. San Jacinto CA
DH Conner Rehage FR Santa Barbara CA
P Tom Hoenshell SO Cypress CA
P Zak Edgington SO Santa Barbara CA
P Victor Soto SO Rio Hondo CA
RP Jacob Valenzuela SO Hancock CA
RP R.J. Hively FR Santa Ana CA
2010 Northwest -ABCA/Rawlings All-Region Teams
Pacific Association Northwest All-Region First Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
C Maxx Garrett SO Columbia Basin WA
INF Cody Garner SO Lower Columbia WA
INF Cody Shepherd FR Columbia Basin WA
INF Grant Mascolo SO Chemeketa OR
INF Tyler Berman FR Yakima Valley WA
INF Bobby LeCount FR Edmonds WA
OF Ian Parmley SO Bellevue WA
OF Andy Lyon SO Edmonds WA
OF Roemon Fields FR Yakima Valley WA
OF A.J. Royal SO Chemeketa OR
OF Chris Pierce SO Lower Columbia WA
UT Austin Potter SO Skagit Valley WA
P Grady Wood SO Chemeketa OR
P Alex Phillips SO Lower Columbia WA
P Seafth Howe SO Bellevue WA
P Derek Allen SO Treasure Valley OR
RP Sean Santschi SO Tacoma WA
Rawlings Sporting Goods

About Rawlings

Rawlings Sporting Goods Company, Inc. is an innovative manufacturer and marketer of sporting goods worldwide. Founded in 1887, Rawlings is an authentic global sports brand, trusted by generations of athletes of all skill levels. Rawlings’ unparalleled quality and expert craftsmanship are the fundamental reasons why more professional athletes, national governing bodies and sports leagues choose Rawlings. Rawlings is the Official Ball Supplier and Batting Helmet of Major League Baseball®, the official baseball of Minor League Baseball™ and the NCAA®, and an approved baseball, basketball, football and softball of the National High School Federation®. For more information, please visit Rawlings.com or by phone at (314) 819-2800.

About the ABCA
The ABCA, founded in 1945, is the primary professional organization for baseball coaches at the amateur level. Its over 13,000 members represent all 50 states and 36 countries. Since its initial meeting of 27 college baseball coaches in June 1945, Association membership has broadened to include eight divisions: NCAA Division I, II and III, NAIA, NJCAA, Pacific Association Division, High School and Youth.