1980 ABCA/Rawlings NJCAA Div. I All-America Teams

1980 -ABCA/Rawlings All-America Teams
NJCAA Div. I All-America First Team
Pos. Player   School State
C Scott Huntsman   Alvin TX
INF Chuck Havelka   Lake County IL
INF Jeff Reynolds   Potomac State WV
INF Craig Musick   Seminole State OK
INF Billy Butler   Cleveland State TN
DH Scott Holliday   Cumberland TN
OF Herman Willingham   DeKalb GA
OF Mark Danial   Monroe NY
OF Dave Wall   Iowa Western IA
P Darryl Banks   Southern Idaho ID
P Craig McMurty   McLennan TX
P Garrett Nago   Pima AZ
NJCAA Div. I All-America Second Team
Pos. Player   School State
C Rick Wilson   Mesa AZ
INF Darold Ellison   Mt. Hood OR
INF Andy Petrone   Brookdale NJ
INF John Lundeen   Normandale MN
INF Ray Schult   Westchester NY
DH Steve Testoni   Manchester CT
OF Rocky Coyle   Mesa AZ
OF Terry Eldridge   Anne Arundel MD
OF Bobby Collins   Mississippi Gulf Coast MS
P Mark Brogdon   San Jacinto TX
P Clem Freeman   Manatee FL
P Bill Irions   Seminole State OK
Rawlings Sporting Goods

About Rawlings

Rawlings Sporting Goods Company, Inc. is an innovative manufacturer and marketer of sporting goods worldwide. Founded in 1887, Rawlings is an authentic global sports brand, trusted by generations of athletes of all skill levels. Rawlings’ unparalleled quality and expert craftsmanship are the fundamental reasons why more professional athletes, national governing bodies and sports leagues choose Rawlings. Rawlings is the Official Ball Supplier and Batting Helmet of Major League Baseball®, the official baseball of Minor League Baseball™ and the NCAA®, and an approved baseball, basketball, football and softball of the National High School Federation®. For more information, please visit Rawlings.com or by phone at (314) 819-2800.

About the ABCA
The ABCA, founded in 1945, is the primary professional organization for baseball coaches at the amateur level. Its over 15,000 members represent all 50 states and 40 countries. Since its initial meeting of 27 college baseball coaches in June 1945, Association membership has broadened to include nine divisions: NCAA Division I, II and III, NAIA, NJCAA, Pacific Association Division, High School, Youth and Travel Baseball.