2013 ABCA/Rawlings NCAA Div. III All-America Teams

2013 -ABCA/Rawlings All-America Teams
NCAA Div. III All-America First Team
Pos. Player   Cl. School
C Wes Perkins SR Millsaps College MS
C Ryan Schilter SR University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point WI
1B Brian Mauro SR DeSales University PA
2B Tim Wilson SR Linfield College OR
3B Nick Grady SR University of Southern Maine ME
SS Tim Locastro JR Ithaca College NY
OF Chris Sweeny SR Kings College PA
*OF Tucker White SR University of Southern Maine ME
OF Jake Wylie JR Linfield College OR
UT Bryce Murphy SR Manchester University IN
UT Jake Peterson JR California Lutheran University CA
P Chris Haddeland SO Linfield College OR
P Rob Rogers SR Keystone College PA
P Pat Lemmo SR Ithaca College NY
P Logan Carmen JR University of Southern Maine ME
NCAA Div. III All-America Second Team
Pos. Player
C Joe Odom JR Huntington College AL
DH Ronald Echavaria SR State University of New York-Purchase NY
1B Marty Herrum SO University of Wisconsin-Whitewater WI
1B Nick Boggan SR California Lutheran University  CA
2B Ed Reese JR College of Wooster OH
3B Jordan Nieman JR Manchester University  IN
SS Zach Rogers SR Cornell College  IA
OF Mike Cunningham SR Suffolk University  MA
OF Bobby Kaschel JR University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh  WI
OF Pat Hirschberg SR Trinity University  TX
UT Dylan Thomas SR University of St. Thomas  MN
UT Wes Meadows SR Otterbien University  OH
P Ryan Lucero SR Trinity University TX
P Seth Davis SO Augustana College IL
P Aaron Roth JR California Lutheran University CA
P Kevin Herget SR Kean University NJ
P Matt Purnell Sr Eastern Connecticut State University CT
P Martin Henderlite SO Lynchburg College VA
NCAA Div. III All-America Third Team
Pos. Player
C Josh Rapacz JR George Fox  OR
C Alex Toth SR Marietta College  OH
1B Sean Gerber SR University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point  WI
2B Tyler Kamps SR University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh  WI
3B Ryan Powers SR Wartburg College  IA
SS Corey Marchant JR Manchester University  IN
SS Nick Ramagli SR Kean University NJ
OF David Zilnicki SR Farmingdale State University NY
OF Zach Graczyk SR State University of New York-Cortland NY
OF Connor Bierfeldt SR Western Connecticut State University CT
UT Keith Shumaker SO Millsaps College MS
P Steven Dooley SR Webster University MO
P Mike Weinhold JR Alvernia University PA
P Sean Kistler SR Texas Lutheran University TX
P Eddie Nogay JR Washington & Jefferson College PA
P John Prendergast SO Ithaca College NY
P Kyle Konarski SR Manchester University IN
Player of the Year: Tucker White, Sr., University of Southern Maine
Rawlings Sporting Goods

About Rawlings

Rawlings Sporting Goods Company, Inc. is an innovative manufacturer and marketer of sporting goods worldwide. Founded in 1887, Rawlings is an authentic global sports brand, trusted by generations of athletes of all skill levels. Rawlings’ unparalleled quality and expert craftsmanship are the fundamental reasons why more professional athletes, national governing bodies and sports leagues choose Rawlings. Rawlings is the Official Ball Supplier and Batting Helmet of Major League Baseball®, the official baseball of Minor League Baseball™ and the NCAA®, and an approved baseball, basketball, football and softball of the National High School Federation®. For more information, please visit Rawlings.com or by phone at (314) 819-2800.

About the ABCA
The ABCA, founded in 1945, is the primary professional organization for baseball coaches at the amateur level. Its over 15,000 members represent all 50 states and 40 countries. Since its initial meeting of 27 college baseball coaches in June 1945, Association membership has broadened to include nine divisions: NCAA Division I, II and III, NAIA, NJCAA, Pacific Association Division, High School, Youth and Travel Baseball.